Areas of Practice

Heller, Rubel Barristers

120 Adelaide Street West Suite 1902

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
M5H 1T1

Telephone: (416) 863-9311

Facsimile: (416) 863-9465

Brian Heller: bheller@hellerrubel.com

 

Howard Rubel: hrubel@hellerrubel.com

Christi Hunter: chunter@hellerrubel.com

Luba Szkambara: lszkambara@hellerrubel.com

 

Melissa Azevedo: mazevedo@hellerrubel.com

Taufiq Hashmani: thashmani@hellerrubel.com

Russell Robinson-Grant: rrobinson-grant@hellerrubel.com

120 ADELAIDE STREET WEST, SUITE 1902, TORONTO, ONTARIO, M5H 1T1

Telephone: (416) 863-9311

Facsimile: (416) 863-9465